Sunday, December 15, 2019

Mayo, Hashimoto fall in Orange Bowl doubles finals

   Northern California came up empty in two Orange Bowl finals today in Plantation, Fla.
   In boys 18 doubles, third-seeded Mikolaj Lorens of Poland and Shunsuke Mitsui of Japan beat unseeded Lorenzo Claverie of Venezuela and Aidan Mayo of Roseville in the Sacramento, Calif., area 6-4, 6-4.
   In boys 16 doubles, top-seeded Daniel Rincon of Spain and Abedallah Shelbayh of Jordan dominated fifth-seeded Ozan Colak of Okemos, Mich., and Hugo Hashimoto of San Jose, Calif., 6-1, 6-2.
   Earlier today, Claverie and Mayo, 16, edged top-seeded Dali Blanch of Deerfield Beach, Fla., and Thiago Augustin Tirante of Argentina 2-6, 6-4 [12-10] in the semifinals.
  The Orange Bowl was founded by Eddie Herr in 1947. It was played on clay until 1998, then on hardcourts until 2011. It has been contested on clay again since then.
   Past winners of the Orange Bowl 18s include International Tennis Hall of Famers Chris Evert (1969-70), Bjorn Borg (1972), John McEnroe (1976), Ivan Lendl (1977), Gabriela Sabatini (1984) and Jim Courier (1987).
   Winners of the tournament on hardcourts include Roger Federer (1998), Andy Roddick (1999), Marcos Baghdatis (2003) and Caroline Wozniacki (2005).


  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

  2. I was searching for loan to sort out my bills& debts, then i saw comments about Blank ATM Credit Card that can be hacked to withdraw money from any ATM machines around you . I doubted thus but decided to give it a try by contacting {} they responded with their guidelines on how the card works. I was assured that the card can withdraw $5,000 instant per day & was credited with$50,000,000.00 so i requested for one & paid the delivery fee to obtain the card, after 24 hours later, i was shock to see the UPS agent in my resident with a parcel{card} i signed and went back inside and confirmed the card work's after the agent left. This is no doubts because i have the card & has made used of the card. This hackers are USA based hackers set out to help people with financial freedom!! Contact these email if you wants to get rich with this Via: ..    


Please help defray travel expenses
Thanks for your donation!